MVS RAMS ATHLETICS

Athletics are an essential component of the Miami Valley School educational experience. Based on the concept of educational athletics, our program offers skill development and life experiences that help students reach their potential both on and off the field. Win or lose, our athletes learn the value of sportsmanship, build self-confidence and develop leadership skills with the dedicated guidance of our experienced coaching staff.

We strive to provide a high quality, competitive program that will enrich the lives of our students, enhance their educational growth, promote the image of the school and support the MVS mission.

Calendar

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
JV Boys' Tennis @ Beavercreek
-
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
JV Boys' Tennis @ Eaton
-
Varsity Boys' Tennis @ Eaton
-
MS Girls Lacrosse @ Beachler Field in Miamisburg vs CCD
-
Miamisburg vs CCD
Tue, Apr 4
Wed, Apr 5
JV Boys' Tennis vs Beavercreek
-
MS Girls' Lacrosse @ Beachler Field in Miamisburg vs Springboro
-
Miamisburg vs Springboro
Fri, Apr 7
JV Boys Tennis vs Urbana
-
Varsity Boys' Tennis vs Urbana
-
Sat, Apr 8
MS Boys' Tennis vs Greenville
-
Sun, Apr 9
Tue, Apr 11
Wed, Apr 12
JV Boys' Tennis vs Bellbrook
-
Varsity Boys' Tennis @ Bellbrook
-
Five Seasons
Thu, Apr 13
MS Boys' Tennis vs Miamisburg
-
Fri, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
JV Boys' Tennis vs Oakwood
-
Varsity Boys' Tennis @ Oakwood
-
Tue, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 19
Fri, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Tue, Apr 25
Wed, Apr 26
Thu, Apr 27
Fri, Apr 28
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
Sat, May 6

Follow us @mvsrams

  • 100%of upper school students play at least one sport during their high school experience
  • 40%of MVS students are multi-sport athletes
  • MVSoffers sports as early as lower school
  • MVSfields 38 teams in 9 sports
Powered by Finalsite