MVS RAMS ATHLETICS

Athletics are an essential component of the Miami Valley School educational experience. Based on the concept of educational athletics, our program offers skill development and life experiences that help students reach their potential both on and off the field. Win or lose, our athletes learn the value of sportsmanship, build self-confidence and develop leadership skills with the dedicated guidance of our experienced coaching staff.

We strive to provide a high quality, competitive program that will enrich the lives of our students, enhance their educational growth, promote the image of the school and support the MVS mission.

Calendar

March 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5
Mon, Mar 6
Tue, Mar 7
Spring Sports Parent/Athlete Meeting
-
Lane Gym, SAC, MS Commons, Lofino Atrium, US Commons
Wed, Mar 8
Thu, Mar 9
Fri, Mar 10
Sat, Mar 11
Sun, Mar 12
Mon, Mar 13
MS Girls' Lacrosse @ Centerville
-
School House Park, 1875 Nutt Rd, Dayton, OH 45458, USA
Tue, Mar 14
Wed, Mar 15
Winter Athletic Banquet
-
Lane Gymnasium, Lofino Atrium, MS Commons, SAC Gymnasium, Truslow Commons
Thu, Mar 16
Fri, Mar 17
Sat, Mar 18
Sun, Mar 19
Mon, Mar 20
Tue, Mar 21
Wed, Mar 22
Thu, Mar 23
Varsity Boys' Tennis - MVTCA scrimmage
-
location - TBD
Fri, Mar 24
Sat, Mar 25
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
JV Boys' Tennis @ Beavercreek
-
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31

Follow us @mvsrams

  • 100%of upper school students play at least one sport during their high school experience
  • 40%of MVS students are multi-sport athletes
  • MVSoffers sports as early as lower school
  • MVSfields 38 teams in 9 sports
Powered by Finalsite